The First Post

So I’ve started this little blog as somewhat a distraction, we’ll say. I had another one that was devoted to LOST, the wonderful tv show on ABC. But I think for this one, I’ll just be in whatever topic I have on my mind when I post. Let’s see… today, well, going to go see Sherlock Holmes with a friend after work. Hopefully this will be better than “500 Days of Summer” was for us, where we were forced to go get cheesecake from the Cheesecake Factory right next to the theater after, because that movie depressed us so much. Although I think we’ll still be getting cheesecake… just because that’s such a good tradition to have.

Well, that’s all I got for today. We’ll just see.

4 thoughts on “The First Post

  1. Oh no. 500 Days of Summer is a depressing movie? sigh. I started watching it on the train today and I plan(ned) to continue watching it next week during my commute. I’d prefer not to be all depressed when I walk into the office… Work is depressing enough on its own with no outside help…

Leave a Reply

