Quick Post for LOST

Okay, I’ve just got one thing from last weeks episode (which was slightly a snoozer, but hey, any LOST is good), in the last few seconds we saw Dark Claire, and aside from the fact that she’s been stranded on this Island for the past three years, look at this picture and tell me she doesn’t look a lot like Rousseau did:

I’m not talking matted hair or dirty sweaty look, I’m talking her eyes… they look a little darker, crazier. And they said she was infected… first thing I thought when I saw her was “Holy crap it’s the new Rousseau!”. Okay, here’s my point… anyone else think that Rousseau was also infected, not her team? I’m just starting to wonder…

Image from http://www.lostpedia.com wiki article on Claire.

One thought on “Quick Post for LOST

Leave a Reply

