Magnolia Bakery Corn Muffins

YUM! Made these for an office birthday thing. Before I discovered that almost everyone in my office is either sugar free or vegan or some such thing. But oh my they’re good. I found the recipe in the Magnolia Bakery Cookbook, and it is deeeee-vine with a little butter and honey on them. All they basically are is a cornbread recipe put into muffin tins and baked for about 20 minutes. I managed to stretch the batter into 12 muffins instead of 9, since there are 11 people in my department and I needed to make enough (even though only 3 people ate one) for all. This is just the first of many offerings I intend to make from this cookbook, which just has some mouth-watering recipes and pictures in it. My next one will hopefully be Devil’s Food Cupcakes with Caramel Icing. Anyone else find the sound of that delicious?

Here’s the book it came from:

Got it off amazon.com

Happy LOST Day!

3 thoughts on “Magnolia Bakery Corn Muffins

Leave a Reply

