Quickie for Glee! Slight Spoiler included.

So remember this post where I mentioned at the end I’d heard rumors of the fantastic Kristin Chenoweth being back to do her role as a “slightly” tipsy April Rhodes this week? Well, um, that sound you heard was me squeeeeeeing in delight since those rumors are true. And I’m sure you’ve already heard it, but hey, I just come in a little behind others… and she’ll be back tonight! Yay! Of course I won’t be watching until tomorrow, because LOST is on. Yeah, it’s a rerun, but it’s of Richard’s episode, so I’m watching. And tomorrow I’ll watch Glee!

2 thoughts on “Quickie for Glee! Slight Spoiler included.

Leave a Reply

