I’m almost back!

Okay, I know, MIA all the time right now. I’m in the final bits of this Wedding and Event Planning course, and I started almost a year ago; if I don’t finish in a year, they take away all my credits and I have to start from scratch… and pay again. So you can see why I’ve been gone. However. I’m halfway through the last test, which I plan to finish on Sunday… so expect some new posts. Maybe. This whole start work at 7:30am and end at 5:30pm, plus waking up at 5:30am is killing me. 5:30am should be taken out back and shot.

Anyhow. Back soon! Promise. With all sorts of stuff. Food, makeup, tv shows, whatever I can think of!

One thought on “I’m almost back!

Leave a Reply

