Mascara Test: Stila Glamoureyes

Sorry I’m a little late tonight. Today’s mascara to test was Stila Glamoureyes Mascara, and to say it short, I’m not impressed with this one. Yes. It was a deep black color, which was nice, and yes, it curled my lashes pretty well; but it also was a super-wet formula which left marks on my eyelids when I blinked, and it did not last all day. I was very disappointed, because it started off well. But this one will not be in my purchase list. Here’s the start of day and end of day eye pics.

Start of Day

End of day

The brush was another nice sized one with a tapered end.

You can get Glamoureyes here from Sephora if you want to. The cost for this one is $22. But for me it just isn’t worth it. I’d give it a 6.5 out of 10. I just really didn’t like the formula or lack of staying power.

Tomorrow will be Sephora Atomic Volume.

You can find my review for Laura Mercier Full Blown Volume Mascara here.

You can find my review for Bobbi Brown Extreme Party Mascara here.

Sorry this one was short, I’m so sleepy I can hardly think to write! Talk at you more tomorrow!

6 thoughts on “Mascara Test: Stila Glamoureyes

Leave a Reply

