Mascara Test: Sephora Full Action Extreme Effect Mascara

Purple Nails for Ravens!

Welcome back to the Mascara Test! Today’s was Sephora Full Action Extreme Effect Mascara, which actually worked pretty well. It was kind of wet, and unlike yesterday’s mascara, it didn’t crumble into my eyes. It lasted all day, through the easier parts as well as through babysitting adorable and LOUD twinfants. I liked the volume it gave me, and the rich black lash color. It’s got the large brush with the tapered end, and is slightly less expensive at $15. Here’s the pics, taken at 9am and midnight.

AM picture

PM Picture

And here’s the brush:

Ravens nails again!

So I’d probably give this a 8 out of 10. I liked it, it worked pretty well. You can find it here or in Sephora stores.

You can find my review for Laura Mercier Full Blown Volume Mascara here.

You can find my review for Bobbi Brown Extreme Party Mascara here.

You can find my review for Stila Glamoureyes Mascara here.

You can find my review for Sephora Atomic Volume Mascara here.

You can find my review for Sephora Advanced Lash Booster Mascara here.

Up next is Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes! Talk to you tomorrow and GO RAVENS! (They’re playing the Texans at 1pm… Love my boys!)

3 thoughts on “Mascara Test: Sephora Full Action Extreme Effect Mascara

Leave a Reply

