Mascara Test

So I’m going to do this Mascara Test partially because I need more blog fodder and partially because I can keep track of my opinions and partially so I can talk to you! Yay! So since early autumn/late summer, I’ve been using Maybelline Falsies Flared Mascara. I’ve loved it, except for one small thing. Since early autumn/late summer, I’ve been getting styes flaring up in my upper lash line, and when I connect the dots, it’s because I’ve been using Maybelline Falsies Flared Mascara. I’m really upset that I’m allergic to this mascara, because I love it! It gives me great volume, lots of lashes, and curls and flares them without my having to use a lash curler, saving me time. Plus, it’s inexpensive, about $5.00 a tube. But then again, when I’m buying about four tubes per three months, it’s about the same amount as I’d pay for say, a tube of Benefit BadGal Lash that would last for three months and I’m not allergic to. So, now that the most recent stye has healed up, I’m going to test through all the sample mascara tubes I’ve recently gotten and see which one I like best. And photograph them and review them here.

 

So, until tomorrow!