Mascara Test: Sephora Advanced Lash Booster Mascara

Okay, this will be another short post, because I did not wear this mascara for more than two hours. It’s a very dry formula, that’s the first thing I noticed while putting this on at about 10am today. I then went out shopping, and all of the sudden, the mascara started crumbling into my eyes. Ouch! Needless to say, the moment I got home about two hours later, I went directly to my bathroom and took the stuff off! I was really upset too, because when I put it on it made my lashes look gorgeous! All voluminous and perfect, the way I like my lashes to look, but I also like my eyes not to be in pain from mascara crumbling into them. It’s got a tapered, large brush, and it really does increase lash size, but buyer beware! Really disappointed with this one, it gets a 1 out of 10 from me (it was really gorgeous when it wasn’t all crumbly).

Oh, after I fixed my makeup, I applied the Bobbi Brown Extreme Party Mascara. I think that one is in the lead so far.

You can get this mascara here or at Sephora.

You can find my review for Laura Mercier Full Blown Volume Mascara here.

You can find my review for Bobbi Brown Extreme Party Mascara here.

You can find my review for Stila Glamoureyes Mascara here.

You can find my review for Sephora Atomic Volume Mascara here.

Talk at ya later!